When Is the ‘Time of the Doctor’?

timeofdocbbca1What would Christmas be without a visit from the Doctor? Well, it certainly wouldn’t feel like the most wonderful time of the year. Luckily, we don’t have to contemplate such a nightmare scenario, because the Doctor will be paying a visit to favorite planet for the holiday.

BBC America has finally confirmed an airtime for the DOCTOR WHO Christmas special, “The Time of the Doctor”: Dec. 25 at 9 p.m. ET.

TTotD will be Matt Smith’s final adventure as the 11th Doctor and introduce Peter Capaldi as the 12th incarnation of the venerable Time Lord.

One thought on “When Is the ‘Time of the Doctor’?

  1. Reblogged this on jackconner and commented:
    I’m sort of crushed about this. One the one hand, I’m going home to see my family for Christmas, and I really can’t wait, but on the other my wife and I are going to be stuck out in the country with no ability to stream internet (and no BBC America, either). So no Doctor for me this Christmas. A real bummer. Ah well. Those I’d watch t with (my mom and uncles and cousins) would probably not appreciate it anyway, and it will be something for me to look forward to on coming back home — well, we’re I’m stuck at the moment.

    Like

Oh, yeah? Sez you!

