5 comments on “DOCTOR WHO’s 50th Anniversary Plan Underwhelms

      • Funny you say this, did you hear the rumors that “all eleven doctors will be in there” that popped up over the weekend?

        assuming there will be cgi or something, its cool news.

        let’s hop it isn’t more hot air…lol

        • Yes, I did hear that rumor (and discussed it here: http://wp.me/pFs3T-2mG). For a full minute I allowed myself to revel in it. Then the cynical me took over and I doubted. Now, alas, the story has been revealed as false (thanks to Colin Baker himself confirming that he’s never been approached about an 11 Doctors TV episode). So we’re back to just hoping…

Oh, yeah? Sez you!

